Contact

Mailing Address

St. Louis Auto Racing Fan Club
13425 Old Jamestown
St. Louis, MO 63033

Membership@stlfanclub.com

Submit Photos for the Website

Photos@stlfanclub.com – Don Figler (with name and photo subject)

Website Comments and Inquiries

Website@stlfanclub.com – Eileen Waters

Trackside Comments and Inquiries

Trackside@stlfanclub.com – Sam Martin

Board Members

President – Mike McGinnitey

President@stlfanclub.com

Vice-President, Banquet of Champions Chair – Dave Beimfohr

Vice-President@stlfanclub.com

Secretary – Sam Martin

Secretary@stlfanclub.com

 Treasurer – Gerald Braun

Treasurer@stlfanclub.com

Membership Secretary – Eileen Waters

Membership@stlfanclub.com

Sgt-at-Arms – Charlene Lain

Sgt-at-Arms@stlfanclub.com

Board Member – Pam Cernik

Member-at-Large1@stlfanclub.com

Board Member – Don Hoener

Member-at-Large2@stlfanclub.com

Board Member – Mark Vallow

Member-at-Large3@stlfanclub.com

Board Member – Open

Member-at-Large4@stlfanclub.com